School Answers Colts Neck
281 Route 34
Colts Neck, NJ


Course Schedule: May 7, 2016 - Jun 8, 2016

Course Id: 261399


Sat, May 7, 2016
9:00 AM  –  1:00 PM EDT

Mon, May 9, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Sat, May 14, 2016
10:00 AM  –  12:30 PM EDT

Mon, May 16, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Wed, May 18, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Sat, May 21, 2016
9:00 AM  –  1:00 PM EDT

Mon, May 23, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Wed, May 25, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Sat, May 28, 2016
9:00 AM  –  1:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 31, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 1, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Sat, Jun 4, 2016
9:00 AM  –  1:00 PM EDT

Mon, Jun 6, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 8, 2016
7:00 PM  –  9:30 PM EDT

Price: $1,099 USD
Enroll

Overall Features

 

Class Size

12+

 

Instruction Duration

10 class sessions

 

Number of Tests

4 full-length proctored ACTs to sharpen your pacing skills

 

New Student Portal!

140+ videos, practice questions and a personalized learning tool that tracks your progress and ensures you don’t miss a skill or strategy tested on the ACT.

Including

  • The Princeton Review Guarantee
  • In-class review of all ACT content
  • Extensive guided practice of all test-taking strategies
  • Admissions and Financial Aid advice to help you research schools, organize your applications and maximize financial aid awards
  • Additional online practice tools to study any time of the day or night

More ACT Prep

ACT Tutoring
ACT Semi-Private
ACT Ultimate
ACT Fundamentals
ACT Self-Paced
ACT LiveOnline
ACT Books