2018-19 ACT Test DateReg DateScores Back DatePrep Dates
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018* January 12, 2018 February 21 - April 6, 2018 April May
Saturday, April 14, 2018 March 9, 2018 April 24 - June 8, 2018 Feb  April
Saturday, June 9, 2018 May 4, 2018 June 19 - August 3, 2018 March April
Saturday, July 14, 2018 June 15, 2018 July 24 - August 27, 2018 May July
Saturday, September 8, 2018 TBD TBD July Aug
Saturday, October 27, 2018 TBD TBD Sept  Oct
Saturday, December 8, 2018 TBD TBD Oct  Nov
Saturday, February 9, 2019* TBD TBD Dec  Jan, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019 TBD TBD Feb  April, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019 TBD TBD April May, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019** TBD TBD May July, 2019

View All ACT Prep Options


If you took the ACT® with writing, multiple-choice scores are posted first, and your writing scores will be posted online as soon as they are ready.


*No test centers are scheduled in New York for the February test date.
**No test centers are scheduled in New York or California for the July test date.
For more information regarding ACT score release dates, please visit www.act.org.


Confirm ACT dates and get information on ACT test registration today! You can also call 319-337-1270.