ALERT FROM LSAC:  Starting in Mid-2018 there will be SIX test dates!

2017-2018 LSAT Dates

Test DateScore Release Date
Monday, June 12, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 TBD
Saturday, September 8, 2018 TBD
Saturday, November 17, 2018 TBD
Saturday, January 26, 2019 TBD
Saturday, March 30, 2019 TBD
Saturday, June 3, 2019 TBD

Visit www.lsac.org to see alternate LSAT dates for Saturday Sabbath observers and for LSAT sign up.

Not sure where to start?

Check out our quick and easy process for preparing for the LSAT:

  1. Take a Free LSAT Practice Test to see how you stack up.
  2. Register with us for the latest information, free events in your area, and upcoming promotions.
  3. Discover your LSAT test preparation options: